Plans
Managing subscriptions
Upgrade or change plan
Create a Stripe Checkout session to upgrade:Customer portal
Redirect to Stripe’s self-service portal for invoice history, payment method changes, and plan cancellation:Usage tracking
Monitor your workspace’s resource consumption:Usage alerts
Set up alerts to get notified before hitting plan limits:Usage alerts are sent via email to the billing contact. Set the billing contact at Settings > Billing > Contact.